Steam Deck Hands-On with Valve's Handheld Gaming PC!

44 Views
Published
We visit Valve to go hands-on with the latest prototypes of the Steam Deck--the upcoming handheld gaming PC that will let you play PC games anywhere. We load up a few high-end games to check the Steam Deck\'s performance, dive into the new SteamOS user interface, and chat with Valve designers about the design and making of this ambitious portable gaming device!

Learn more about the Valve Steam Deck here: https://store.steampowered.com/steamdeck

Shot by Bill Doran and Norman Chan
Edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Category
Gaming - PC
Tags
steam, valve, handheld
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
  • Hot Rodney Banned

    The hardware looks decent enough